advantages

I guess there are advantages to sleeplessness. A snowstorm fit for a Norse myth is exploding outside right now. Bleery eyesight and a thimble of sherry I’m wrapped in a blanket, admiring the tempest. A drowsy waypoint on my way to sleep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to advantages

  1. rainswept says:

    If we’d known you were’nt going to sleep, I could’ve brewed coffee at my place. . . . . . . . . . . . . .I missed the storm

Leave a Reply

