Big Rock



When I enjoy a beer, I usually indulge in the Big Rock family of beverages. This brewery is named after the Okatoks glacial erratic, a bazillion tonne rock sitting rather blamelessly on the barren prairie, a few kilometers east of the rockies. And so Suzanne and I decided that we would be remiss if we did not make a humble pilgrimage to the “big rock.” I’ll have to check with the brewery but I think I get to add “trad” to my name now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big Rock

  1. Check my blog for the latest contribution. It could be better but I felt pressured to keep up my end of the bargain and I need to get to bed right away.May I say that your good Lady looks very fetching. Previous photos were not very flattering. Perhaps the light was poor. Please pass my best regards to her and I trust that my brigands shall not trouble her as they have boarded a trireme and are enroute to Elat as we speak.Cheers and Good Mental HealthI speak of treasures from the land of Punt.

Leave a Reply

