I had a dream I heard a rational dialogue about climate on the CBC

No wait, for the first time in 20 years, it really happened.  I spend enough time taking cbc to task for lazy, activist journalism I figure I ought to note when an actual piece of journalism  slips past the censors.  I don’t always see eye to eye with interviewee Judith Curry but at least she is a scientist and not an activist pretending to be a scientist.

Here is a link to the podcast from CBC radio’s Ideas.

link

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I had a dream I heard a rational dialogue about climate on the CBC

  1. rainswept says:

    Ms. Curry’s interview starts around 33 min.

Leave a Reply

